Call us today for services: 401-421-4722

Olneyville Food Center

261 Manton Avenue

Providence, RI 02909

​(401) 714-0057

Yuberka Jiminez 

Parents as Teachers Coordinator

yjiminez@federalhillhouse.org


Aura Caceras

Operations Assistant

acaceras@federalhillhouse.org


Main Office and Child Care

9 Courtland Street

Providence, RI 02909

(401) 421- 4722

Sharron Johnson

Basic Needs Coordinator

sjohnson@federalhillhouse.org

Sandra Blackmon

Receptionist, Seniors Meal Site Director

sblackmon@federalhillhouse.org


Jaime Ellis

Early Learning Center Director/Education Coordinator

jellis@federalhillhouse.org


Roshni Darnal

Director of Senior Services

rdarnal@federalhillhouse.org


Catherine Dugan

Director of Family Visiting

(Providence Talks & Parents as Teachers)

cdugan@federalhillhouse.org


Get Directions

Staff Directory

Federal Hill House
9 Courtland Street Providence RI 02909 US
Telephone:  (401) 421-4722
FAX:  (401) 421-4725
E-mail:
info@federalhillhouse.org

Board of Directors

​​Michael Eltz, President

​Dylan Conley, Vice President 

Teresa Hacunda, Treasurer

Jen Gazdacko, Secretary

Peter Goodwin

Doug Jeffrey

Irene McCormick

Lisa Nofi

Nina Pande

Obeida "Obed" Papp

Zach Sherman 




Federal Hill House has 4 locations:

FHH PlaySpace

12 Courtland Street

Providence, RI 02909

(401) 421-4722

Allison Mahoney

Living Well Program Coordinator 

amahoney@federalhillhouse.org

Food Pantry and Social Services

35 Swiss Street

Providence, RI 02909

​(401) 421-1095

Jacqueline Reyes

Olneyville Food Center Coordinator

jreyes@federalhillhouse.org


Locations

Danielle Walsh

School Age Child Care Coordinator

dwalsh@federalhillhouse.org


Welcoming generation of families since 1887

Fed​eral Hill House

April Ricci

Finance Manager

aricci@federalhillhouse.org


Kimberly Fernandez

Executive Director 

kfernandez@federalhillhouse.org


Yardenise Lorenzo

Foster Grandparents Program Coordinator 

ylorenzo@federalhillhouse.org