Welcoming generation of families since 1887

Fed​eral Hill House

Dr. Dorothy Pieniadz


Food Pantry and Social Services

35 Swiss Street

Providence, RI 02909

​401- 421-1095

Kimberly Fernandez

Executive Director 

kfernandez@federalhillhouse.org


Dolores DeLellis

President

Carmela Russas

Finance Director 

crussas@federalhillhouse.org


Federal Hill House has 2 locations:

Nina Lorenzo

Danielle Walsh

School Age Child Care Coordinator

dwalsh@federalhillhouse.org


Main Office and Child Care

9 Courtland Street

Providence, RI 02909

401- 421- 4722

Sharron Johnson

Basic Needs Coordinator

sjohnson@federalhillhouse.org

Board of Directors

Sandra Blackmon

Receptionist, Seniors Meal Site Director

sblackmon@federalhillhouse.org


Jaime Ellis

Early Learning Center Director/Education Coordinator

jellis@federalhillhouse.org


Lesley Bunnell

Director of Development and Grants Management

lbunnell@federalhillhouse.org


Norma Gonzalez

Deputy Executive Director 

ngonzalez@federalhillhouse.org

Roshni Darnal

Director of Senior Services

rdarnal@federalhillhouse.org


Catherine Dugan

Providence Talks Coordinator

cdugan@federalhillhouse.org


Get Directions

Staff Directory

Federal Hill House
9 Courtland Street Providence RI 02909 US
Telephone:  +1.4014214722
FAX:  +1.4014214722
E-mail:
info@federalhillhouse.org

Call us today for services: 401-421-4722

Locations

Kamini Desai


Nina Pande

Secretary

Teresa Hacunda

Treasurer

Michael Eltz

Vice President

Aura Caceras

Operations Assistant

acaceras@federalhillhouse.org


Mary Mounier

Parents As Teachers Program Supervisor

mmounier@federalhillhouse.org