Board of Directors

​​Michael Eltz. President

Teresa Hacunda, Treasurer

Nina Pande, Secretary

Dylan Conley

Dolores DeLellis

Joseph Giorgio

Peter Goodwin

Nina J. Laurenzo

Lisa Nofi

Obeida "Obed" Papp

Dr. Dorothy Pieniadz



Federal Hill House has 4 locations:

Danielle Walsh

School Age Child Care Coordinator

dwalsh@federalhillhouse.org


Olneyville Food Center

261 Manton Avenue

Providence, RI 02909

​(401) 714-0057

Yuberka Jiminez 

Parents as Teachers Coordinator

yjiminez@federalhillhouse.org


Aura Caceras

Operations Assistant

acaceras@federalhillhouse.org


Main Office and Child Care

9 Courtland Street

Providence, RI 02909

(401) 421- 4722

FHH PlaySpace

12 Courtland Street

Providence, RI 02909

(401) 421-4722

Sharron Johnson

Basic Needs Coordinator

sjohnson@federalhillhouse.org

Sandra Blackmon

Receptionist, Seniors Meal Site Director

sblackmon@federalhillhouse.org


Jaime Ellis

Early Learning Center Director/Education Coordinator

jellis@federalhillhouse.org


Roshni Darnal

Director of Senior Services

rdarnal@federalhillhouse.org


Catherine Dugan

Providence Talks Coordinator

cdugan@federalhillhouse.org


Get Directions

Staff Directory

Federal Hill House
9 Courtland Street Providence RI 02909 US
Telephone:  (401) 421-4722
FAX:  (401) 421-4725
E-mail:
info@federalhillhouse.org

Call us today for services: 401-421-4722

Allison Mahoney

Living Well Program Coordinator 

amahoney@federalhillhouse.org

Locations

Yardenise Lorenzo

Foster Grandparents Program Coordinator 

ylorenzo@federalhillhouse.org

Oliver Abreu

Finance/HR Assistant

oabreu@federalhillhouse.org


Kimberly Fernandez

Executive Director 

kfernandez@federalhillhouse.org


Welcoming generation of families since 1887

Fed​eral Hill House

Jacqueline Reyes

Olneyville Food Center Coordinator

jreyes@federalhillhouse.org


Food Pantry and Social Services

35 Swiss Street

Providence, RI 02909

​(401) 421-1095