Call us today for services: 401-421-4722

Danielle Walsh

School Age Child Care Coordinator

dwalsh@federalhillhouse.org


Olneyville Food Center

261 Manton Avenue

Providence, RI 02909

​(401) 714-0057

Sharron Johnson

Basic Needs Coordinator

sjohnson@federalhillhouse.org

Catherine Dugan

Providence Talks Coordinator

cdugan@federalhillhouse.org


Welcoming generation of families since 1887

Fed​eral Hill House

Food Pantry and Social Services

35 Swiss Street

Providence, RI 02909

​(401) 421-1095

Kimberly Fernandez

Executive Director 

kfernandez@federalhillhouse.org


Yuberka Jiminez 

Parents as Teachers Coordinator

yjiminez@federalhillhouse.org


Aura Caceras

Operations Assistant

acaceras@federalhillhouse.org


Sandra Blackmon

Receptionist, Seniors Meal Site Director

sblackmon@federalhillhouse.org


Roshni Darnal

Director of Senior Services

rdarnal@federalhillhouse.org


Staff Directory

Yardenise Lorenzo

Foster Grandparents Program Coordinator 

ylorenzo@federalhillhouse.org

Board of Directors

​​Michael Eltz. President

​Teresa Hacunda, Treasurer

Nina Pande, Secretary

Jerry Amoako

Dylan Conley

Jennifer Gazdacko

Joseph Giorgio

Peter Goodwin

Doug Jeffrey

Irene McCormick

Lisa Nofi

Obeida "Obed" Papp




FHH PlaySpace

12 Courtland Street

Providence, RI 02909

(401) 421-4722

Jaime Ellis

Early Learning Center Director/Education Coordinator

jellis@federalhillhouse.org


Get Directions

April Ricci

Finance Manager

aricci@federalhillhouse.org


Allison Mahoney

Living Well Program Coordinator 

amahoney@federalhillhouse.org

Jacqueline Reyes

Olneyville Food Center Coordinator

jreyes@federalhillhouse.org


Locations

Federal Hill House has 4 locations:

Main Office and Child Care

9 Courtland Street

Providence, RI 02909

(401) 421- 4722

Federal Hill House
9 Courtland Street Providence RI 02909 US
Telephone:  (401) 421-4722
FAX:  (401) 421-4725
E-mail:
info@federalhillhouse.org