Staff & Board

Our staff and board are talented, committed, and essential to our success.

​​Board of Directors

Frank Paola, President
​Irene McCormick, Treasurer
Peter Goodwin, Secretary
Peter Asen
Norma Conley
Andrea Gómez
Doug Jeffrey
Joanne Maceroni
Faith Orabona

 

 

Staff

Kimberly Fernandez

Executive Director

kfernandez@federalhillhouse.org
April Ricci

Business Manager

aricci@federalhillhouse.org
Allori Fernandes

Director of Aging and Adult Services

afernandes@federalhillhouse.org
Ja’Nell Henry

Director of Education & Youth Development

jhenry@federalhillhouse.org
Fanny Mercedes

Swiss Street Food Pantry Coordinator

fmercedes@federalhillhouse.org
Tom Martin

Facilities Manager

tmartin@federalhillhouse.org
Bailey Kent

Director of Early Childhood & Parent Education

Providence Talks and Parents as Teachers

Early Learning Center

bkent@federalhillhouse.org
Jaime Ellis

Early Learning Center Director / Education Coordinator

jellis@federalhillhouse.org
Stacey Phommatheth

Advancement Associate

sphommatheth@federalhillhouse.org
Jacqueline Reyes

Olneyville Food Center Coordinator

jreyes@federalhillhouse.org
Annette Alves

Foster Grandparents Program

aalves@federalhillhouse.org

Be in the Know

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter to stay up to date with all that is happening at FHH.