Staff & Board

Our staff and board are talented, committed, and essential to our success.

​​Board of Directors

Michael Eltz, President
​Dylan Conley, Vice President
Irene McCormick, Treasurer
Jen Gazdacko, Secretary
​Peter Goodwin
Doug Jeffrey
Hugh Minor
​Lisa Nofi
Frank Paola

 

Staff

Kimberly Fernandez

Executive Director

kfernandez@federalhillhouse.org
April Ricci

Business Manager

aricci@federalhillhouse.org
Allori Fernandes

Director of Adult and Aging Services

afernandes@federalhillhouse.org
Sandra Blackmon

Receptionist, Senior Meals Site Coordinator

sblackmon@federalhillhouse.org
Fanny Mercedes

Swiss Street Food Pantry Coordinator

fmercedes@federalhillhouse.org
Michelle Martins

Senior Engagement Coordinator
Retired and Senior Volunteer Program
Own Your Health Coalition

mkrol@federalhillhouse.org
Tom Martin

Facilities Manager

tmartin@federalhillhouse.org
Lamel Moore

Director of Youth Programs

lmoore@federalhillhouse.org
Yaradenise Lorenzo

Foster Grandparents Program

ylorenzo@federalhillhouse.org
Stacey Phommatheth

Advancement Associate

sphommatheth@federalhillhouse.org
Jacqueline Reyes

Olneyville Food Center Coordinator

jreyes@federalhillhouse.org
Danielle Walsh

School Age Child Care Coordinator

dwalsh@federalhillhouse.org
Annette Alves

Foster Grandparents Program

aalves@federalhillhouse.org
Paola Martinez

Coordinator,
Central Providence Healthy Aging Network
(CP-HAN)

pmartinez@federalhillhouse.org

Be in the Know

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter to stay up to date with all that is happening at FHH.