Staff & Board

Our staff and board are talented, committed, and essential to our success.

​​Board of Directors

Frank Paola, President
​Irene McCormick, Treasurer
Peter Goodwin, Secretary
Peter Asen
Dylan Conley
​Jennifer Gazdacko
Andrea Gómez
Doug Jeffrey
Joanne Maceroni
Lisa Nofi
Faith Orabona
Obed Papp
Marcy Reyes

 

 

Staff

Kimberly Fernandez

Executive Director

kfernandez@federalhillhouse.org
April Ricci

Business Manager

aricci@federalhillhouse.org
Allori Fernandes

Director of Adult and Aging Services

afernandes@federalhillhouse.org
Ja’Nell Henry

Director of Education & Youth Development

jhenry@federalhillhouse.org
Fanny Mercedes

Swiss Street Food Pantry Coordinator

fmercedes@federalhillhouse.org
Tom Martin

Facilities Manager

tmartin@federalhillhouse.org
Catherine Dugan

Director of Parent Education Programs

Providence Talks and Parents as Teachers

cdugan@federalhillhouse.org
Jaime Ellis

Early Learning Center Director / Education Coordinator

jellis@federalhillhouse.org
Stacey Phommatheth

Advancement Associate

sphommatheth@federalhillhouse.org
Jacqueline Reyes

Olneyville Food Center Coordinator

jreyes@federalhillhouse.org
Annette Alves

Foster Grandparents Program

aalves@federalhillhouse.org

Be in the Know

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter to stay up to date with all that is happening at FHH.